(First) ShoutOut: Yellow’s Back~

So…about the inactivity… Yeah, I realized that my extensive posts about DWL and other related…stuff…has become too time-consuming and too formal for my liking. Also, PureYellow was somewhat of a school project for me and, well, let’s face it, some academic parts to it as well. However, now that the school year has been over, that pressure is gone.

So, the new plan: I’ll be aiming for a couple of extensive analytical posts similar to the ones I’ve been doing in the past. Also, I’ll be introducing something new… *drum roll* Yellow’s ShoutOuts! These will be quick, short, and casual blurbs about any recent…obsessions I may have.

Sadly, my posts will still be pretty sporadic but hopefully I will somehow get my act together again and start posting more frequently.

Thanks y’all for continuing to visit PureYellow even though it’s been a while since I’ve last been active on it. This was one of the main reasons that caused me to suddenly start blogging again. I really appreciate it 😀

– Yellow

P.S.: Enjoy the rest of your summer! 😀

Leave a comment